We do not offer refunds according to our Terms Of Service. This includes for example if you forgot to cancel your account and were charged, or if you haven’t been using your account but are still subscribed. It is your personal responsibility to cancel your account if you do not need it any more before your next payment date. You can cancel your account instantly at any time by logging into your account, clicking the Account tab, then clicking Cancellation, and following the instructions. You will still be able to access your account till the end of the pay period and once canceled your templates will be deleted.
Can I get a refund?
Written by Ashley BonneyUpdated over a week ago