Simply log in to your dashboard, click on Account > Cancellation, and follow the steps to end your subscription. You can do this at any time for any reason. We do not offer refunds on subscription fees.
When you cancel your account it will remain open till the end of the pay period and when it closes your templates will be deleted. We don't have a way to pause subscriptions at this time.